1. Open up Sealit Portal. Sign into your account. On Sealit dashboard you can choose to click on sent items or simply go to the mailbox:

2. Once you’ve selected sent items, on the right side of the email, you will see the Pen Icon (Edit Button)

3. Click on the edit button and you will be displayed with the manage access menu:

4. To restrict message access, simply toggle the button on the right side. You can also preview who viewed the message and when

Note: If you delete the email and you are the sender of that email, you will delete that email for everyone that you've sent it. If the recipient deletes the email then the email will be removed just from their inbox

Thank you for using Sealit!
Protecting your hard work

Get Sealit lifetime access! Don't miss our AppSumo deal HERE!

If you are not able to solve the issue or you need assistance from our representatives, you can chat with us or email us at support@sealit.id

Did this answer your question?