When you are trying to decrypt an email or file, the window will appear giving you the option to remember the access for a day or a week. If you don’t select any of the two options and approve a request on your mobile device, you’ll allow access to the email or file only for that one session. Upon request, the option to remember the access can be completely removed.

Thank you for using Sealit!
Protecting your hard work

Get Sealit lifetime access! Don't miss our AppSumo deal HERE!

If you are not able to solve the issue or you need assistance from our representatives, you can chat with us or email us at support@sealit.id

Did this answer your question?